Links

Links


Here are some recommended websites containing further information about kinesiology.

The KF is not responsible for the content of external internet sites. 
 
 
Training - KF Recognised Advanced Kinesiology contacts:

Classical Kinesiology Institute www.classicalkinesiology.co.uk
School of Creative Kinesiology  www.creativekinesiology.org
Educational Kinesiology  www.braingym.org.uk
Health Kinesiology  www.healthk.co.uk & www.hk4health.com
Neuroenergetic Kinesiology  www.kinstitute.com
Optimum Health Balance  www.kinesiologyohb.co.uk
Progressive Kinesiology   www.progressive-kinesiology.co.uk
Three in One Concepts  www.3in1concepts.co.uk
Touch for Health Professional  www.kinesiologytraining.co.uk
Wellness Kinesiology www.dealwithstress.co.uk & www.wellnesskinesiology.com 
 
Kinesiology & Related Resources:

UK TFH Centre: www.touchforhealthcentre.co.uk
Test Kits & Books: www.lifeworkpotential.com
Information, tips and inspiration for a healthier, happier life: www.healthandgoodness.com
Information on hair loss: www.hairgrowthuk.net
Kinesiology Resources: www.essentialtimeout.com

 
International contacts for kinesiology:

International Kinesiology College   www.ikc-info.org
Kinesiology Association of Ireland   www.kai.ie
The Australian Kinesiology Association   www.akakinesiology.org.au
International College of Applied Kinesiology   www.icak.com
International Kinesiology Directory   www.kinesiology.nu
Kinesiology Network   www.kinesiology.net
Touch for Health Education   www.touch4health.com
Health Kinesiology - New Zealand   www.healthkinesiology.co.nz & www.vitalhealthmatters.com

Complementary Health Websites:

Natural Bloom website - http://www.vitalhealthmatters.com  
 

Resources:

Universal Essences Ltd  www.universalessences.com
Safe Alternative Medicine Newsletter www.safealternativemedicine.co.uk